Skip to content

Sweet Summer Wedding {Kelly + R.J.}

August 24, 2011

The best thing about my work is that I get to meet people like Kelly and R.J.  I have truly loved getting to know them.  Their wedding was just as sweet as they are…filled with all the glory of a beautiful summer evening.  This was my first wedding at Hobbs Grove in Sanger.  I loved it–lots of greenery with old barns and quiet open spaces.  Family and friends came from literally all over the world to celebrate so the couple rented a huge bus and chartered 100 of their guests from the hotel to the venue–great idea.  Such a beautiful wedding!  Congratulations Kelly and R.J.–much love…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    August 25, 2011 3:05 pm

    Oh My God…..how gorgeous your wedding, the wedding party, the atmosphere, the colors, the Bride & Groom…..Laura…….Natalie…….
    I hope that my daughter will have the same incredible celebration as you did. I am so happy for you both……
    Love you RJ
    Valerie

  2. Anonymous permalink
    August 28, 2011 9:47 am

    Amazing!! It looks like it belongs in a magazine! You all look perfect! Congratulations Kelly and R.J.!! xoxo

    Jenny Warner

Leave a Reply

