Skip to content

A Lovely Victorian Garden Wedding

August 16, 2011

I think Tanisha has been planning her wedding since she was about ten years old : )  She lived and breathed all of the little details that go along with the planning.  I enjoyed seeing it all come together so beautifully.  Check out the most adorable cake topper ever…Tanisha had it specially made from a site on etsy.com.  Tanisha and Erich will be making their home in the southern states as Erich is in the U.S. Navy and will be taking on a new post.  These two lovely people have become my friends over the past year of planning and I’m really going to miss them.  Best of luck to the two of you!

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    August 17, 2011 6:58 am

    Well Rochelle, you have done it again!…..I thought you took my breath away with the
    engagement photo’s of Tanisha & Erich, you have captured my beautiful daughter and her handsome husband in their true wedding bliss!!!. Your a true visionary and an awesome photographer!.
    Thank you,
    Victoria Howard

  2. Howard permalink
    August 17, 2011 7:19 am

    Hats off to you Rochelle!!………….bravo!

  3. Tanisha permalink
    August 22, 2011 9:11 am

    Hey Rochelle, I just wanted to thank you for having such an amazing vision! I absolutely adore my pictures!

Leave a Reply

