Skip to content

A Four Seasons Engagement

June 28, 2011

When Caitlin came to my studio a year ago, she had an idea.  She wanted her and Brandon’s engagement pictures to capture the four seasons before their wedding.  It was a brilliant idea…of course finding the time in all of our schedules was a bit tricky but we did it!  My favorite season had to be summer and my vw bus got a free car wash!   I’m so happy to share this post with you…enjoy!  The wedding is in October and I know it will be amazing so stay tuned.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 28, 2011 11:53 am

    I absolutely ADORE them Rochelle! I cannot wait to show Brandon! I think my favorite is the one with the babies on the sled, but it is so hard to choose! You have done such an amazing job and I cannot wait to see the work you do at the wedding itself! Thank you again and again for all your hard work!

    Thank you!
    Caitlin

Leave a Reply

