Skip to content

Katie’s Baby Bump

May 11, 2011

Katie and Brandon are expecting!…in about a week : )   Katie is more beautiful than ever!  So happy to see this family growing and expecting their first little girl.  Maverick…you were a trooper this morning–have fun with your new little sister!

*polka-dot bathing suit from Victoria Secrets

3 Comments leave one →
  1. rSanphotography permalink
    May 14, 2011 2:24 pm

    Rochelle, I love your photography. You did such an amazing job on my own wedding photos a few years ago, and in a small way you have also been an inspiration to me in my desire to become a photographer! It has been so great following your blog and enjoying the posts that you put up. Thank-you!

  2. May 14, 2011 10:41 pm

    Rachel…hi! Somehow I didn’t make the connection that this was you : ) I’m so happy to hear that you are pursuing photography. Please let me know if I can be of any help to you. Awhhh…I still remember what a beautiful bride you were…just lovely.

  3. rSanphotography permalink
    May 15, 2011 11:37 am

    Rochelle, thank-you so much! I will certainly reach out to you if I have any photography related questions. Thank-you again!!

Leave a Reply

