Skip to content

Engagement Pictures at the Cliff House

July 21, 2010

I’m so happy that Annissa & Todd found me.  I really like these two.  Anytime I meet someone that loves VW Bus’, I know we are going to get along.  We met up at the Palace of Fine Arts in SF with all intentions of doing the shoot there but once again, the Palace is under construction.   So we headed to the Cliff House and I’m really glad we did.  It was foggy when we started and just as we were finishing, the sun started to peek out.  I’m looking forward to Annissa and Todd’s wedding at Tenaya Lodge in Yosemite–one of my favorite places on earth.  October will be here before you know it !

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

