Skip to content

Love in the USA

April 14, 2010

If you’ve driven up hwy. 41 through Madera, you’ve seen this patriotic barn.  It was only fitting that Justin and Rebecca chose this location for their engagement shoot–Justin, a military man, just recently returned from Iraq.  {As a tribute to their friends and all of the men and women still over there…this is dedicated to you+we send our love}  The photoshoot was great and as usual, I brought my trunk of props to help with the fun.  The look on Justin’s face when I brought out the pinwheels was priceless but I just had to use them.  These two love birds are so sweet together and I just can’t wait to see them again at their June wedding.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Michelle Stuber permalink
    April 15, 2010 8:34 am

    OMG these pictures are absolutely AMAZING! I don’t really know Rebecca too much but from knowing Justin almost my whole life the pictures totally caught his personality so I assume they caught hers as well… absolutely love them and definitely will keep the photographer in mind when it comes to picking one for my own wedding next year.

  2. Mia Tosi permalink
    April 15, 2010 2:54 pm

    My cousin looks soo pretty! congrats Becca!

Leave a Reply

