Skip to content

The 2010 Wedding Season has Arrived!

July 15, 2009

Jenna & Nick are my first 2010 wedding couple to have their engagement pictures taken so that means my 2010 wedding season has officially started.  We had lots of fun treking through fields, streams and orchards to take these pics.  I’m never quite sure if my couples really believe me when I say they will get a workout during pics.  Yesterday proved to be a Clovis, hot summer evening so I took advantage of all that sun and used it to my advantage in the photos.  I’m really looking forward to working with Nick and Jenna at their wedding…it will be here before you know it!

.

20090715-jenna1

.

.

20090715-jenna4

.

.

20090715-jenna2

.

.

20090715-jenna5

.

.

20090715-jenna3

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

